The purpose of the EACF is to promote collaboration between Enterprise Architecture (EA) practitioners and academia in order to define, grow and formalize the discipline nationally and internationally across different sectors.



Steering Committee:

Marne De Vries, Marne; Jaco Du Preez; Aurona Gerber; Louw Labuschagne, Pierre Le Roux (Co-chair), Pierre; Dewald Lindeque; Jan Mentz; Eugene Preis; Hanlie Smuts (Secretary); Alta van der Merwe (Chair), Paul van der Merwe, Phil van Deventer